Jacqueline Scott

Jacqueline Scott

Associate Vice-Principal, Advancement

jscott@ubishops.ca
819-822-9600 ext. 2266

Agar Grinberg

Agar Grinberg

Manager of Advancement

agrinber@ubishops.ca
819-822-9600 ext. 2100

Robert Burns

Robert Burns

Alumni Relations Coordinator

rburns@ubishops.ca
819-822-9600 ext. 2522

Sterling Mawhinney

Sterling Mawhinney

Alumni Relations Coordinator – Events

smawhinn@ubishops.ca
819-822-9600 ext. 2321

Amanda Takacs

Amanda Takacs

Office Coordinator

atakacs@ubishops.ca
819-822-9600 ext. 2262

Patricia Wood

Patricia Wood

Development Officer

pwood@ubishops.ca
819-822-9600 ext. 2390

Tom Allen

Tom Allen

Development Officer (Athletics)

tallen@ubishops.ca
819-822-9600 ext. 2284

Lorna Ruemper

Lorna Ruemper

Development Assistant

lruemper@ubishops.ca
819-822-9600 ext. 2265

Bruce Stevenson

Bruce Stevenson

Estate Giving & Donor Relations

bstevens@ubishops.ca
819-822-9600 ext. 2264

Gabrielle Stalker

Gabrielle Stalker

Communication Officer

gstalker@ubishops.ca
819-822-9600 ext. 2644

Emily Prangley Desormeaux

Development Officer

Supporting Bishop’s University

Gifts to Bishop’s change students’ lives each and every day on campus.