

## 616<sup>TH</sup> MEETING OF SENATE THURSDAY, APRIL 2, 2020 ELECTRONIC VOTE

## **MINUTES**

Chair: Principal Michael Goldbloom

## Participated:

Dr. Hafid Agourram, Ms. Reena Atanasiadis, Dr. Darren Bardati, Dr. Gregory Brophy, Ms. Aunika Braun, Ms. Norah Exume, Dr. Claire Grogan, Dr. Corinne Haigh, Ms. Kassandra Johnson-Desnoyer, Ms. Catherine Lavallée-Welch, Ms. Melina Krallis, Dr. Elizabeth Prusak, Dr. Jessica Riddell, Dr. Michael Teed, Dr. Miles Turnbull, Dr. Marianne Vigneault, Dr. David Webster, Dr. Dawn Wiseman

Secretary: Dr. Trygve Ugland

As provided for in the motion passed by the 609th meeting of Senate held on March 13th 2020, the Secretary General forwarded the following motion to all Senators on April 2nd.

## **Motion:**

That the University Senate approve the revised 2020 Spring /Summer Sessional Dates as indicated in document 616/1 (below).

Moved by:

Miles Turnbull

Seconded by:

Corinne Haigh

Motion carried.

Michael Goldbloom, Chair

Trygve Ugland, Secretary General