

631ST MEETING OF SENATE THURSDAY, APRIL 15, 2021 ELECTRONIC VOTE

MINUTES

Chair: Principal Michael Goldbloom

Participated:

Ms. Reena Atanasiadis, Dr. Darren Bardati, Dr. Jim Benson, Ms. María Clavelli, Mr. Julien Collin, Mr. Bruno Courtemanche, Mr. Georges-Philippe Gadoury-Sansfaçon, Mr. Eric Gendron, Dr. Anthony Di Mascio, Mr. Mark Gandey, Ms. Catherine Lavallée-Welch, Dr. Michele Murray, Mr. David Piperno, Dr. Elizabeth Prusak, Dr. Jessica Riddell, Ms. Hannah Sommerville, Ms. Emma Story, Dr. Michael Teed, Dr. Miles Turnbull, Dr. Marianne Vigneault, Dr. Yanan Wang, Dr. Brad Willms, Dr. Dawn Wiseman

Secretary: Dr. Trygve Ugland

As provided for in the motion passed by the 619th meeting of Senate held on May 22nd 2020, the Secretary General forwarded the following motion to all Senators on May 7th 2021.

Motion:

On behalf of the Senate Nominating Committee, I move approval of the membership of the Academic Review Committee as presented in Document 631/1.

Moved by:

Dawn Wiseman

Seconded by:

Jim Benson

Motion carried.

Michael Goldbloom, Chair

Trygve Ugland, Secretary General